We are fortunate to have the support of caring and compassionate men and women in our community who work alongside The Salvation Army to help in its mission of mercy. They serve on our Advisory Boards and Councils to provide much needed counsel in many areas that expand the Army's work. We thank each one of them for their generous service.

Honolulu Advisory Board Members

Craig Chong, Advisory Board Chair

David Arita

Murray Bawden

Daniel Cody

Jack Flanagan

Signe Godfrey

Ken Harding (L)

Melissa Lauer

Judith Lee

Jane Libby (L)

Melvin Mow

Ritchie Mudd

Kathleen Novak

Caroline Ward Oda

Nancy Pace

Asiana Ponciano

Robert Robinson

Mary Ann Sacharski

Greg Schlais

John Seth (L)

Helene “Sam” Shenkus

Scott Sutton

Gerald Ushijima

Carleton Williams

Henry Wong

Kendric Wong

Claire Woods

Jimmy Yamada


(L) Life Member


For more information on The Salvation Army Advisory Boards and resources, visit MySABoard.org.