Major John Chamness
Divisional Leader
email John.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Lani Chamness
Divisional Leader
email Lani.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Mark Gilden
Divisional Secretary for Business, Emergency Disaster Services Coordinator
email Mark.Gilden@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Vicki Gilden
Divisional Women's Ministries Secretary & Community Care Ministries Secretary & VAVS Secretary
email Vicki.Gilden@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major David Harmon
Divisional Secretary for Program - Social Services
email David.Harmon@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Linda Harmon
Divisional Secretary for Program - Corps Ministries
email Linda.Harmon@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Micheal Stack
Divisional Youth Secretary, Candidate Secretary
email Micheal.Stack@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Jessica Stack
Associate Divisional Youth Secretary
email Jessica.Stack@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Shawn Keoho
Chaplain - Social Services
email Shawn.Keoho@usw.salvationarmy.org

Donna Lum
Divisional Finance Director
email Donna.Lum@usw.salvationarmy.org

Marc Stannard
Contracts, Property & Legal Director
email Marc.Stannard@usw.salvationarmy.org

Jennifer Hee
Executive Director of Development
email Jennifer.Hee@usw.salvationarmy.org

Mike Wong
Information Technology Director
email Mike.Wong@usw.salvationarmy.org