Divisional Headquarters

2950 Manoa Road
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822
Phone (808) 988-2136
Fax (808) 988-5285

The Division covers the Hawaiian Islands and the following Pacific Islands: Guam, Republic of the Marshall Islands, and The Federated States of Micronesia.

For our locations in the Hawaiian Islands, click here.

For our locations in the Pacific Islands, click here.